Where to buy - International Distributors

Powerohm is proud to present an outstanding group of distributors that are largely responsible for our rapid growth into the international market place. Please contact us directly at 1-859-384-8088 if your geograpic region of trade is not listed. Thanks again for your interest in Powerohm!

Interested in becoming a Powerohm International Distributor?

Powerohm is currently looking for high quality International Distributors that can succeed in our high growth environment. If interested, please contact Joe Eschleman at 1-859-384-8088.

Territories Covered: Canada (All Resistor Applications except Rockwell Automation DB Resistors, see below)

Canadian Power Resistors, Inc.

Vancouver, B.C. location
3793 West 27th Avenue
Ph: Toll Free 1-866-511-4511
Fx: (604) 222-1337

Contact:
Vancouver
Fred Hornby (fhornby@shaw.ca)
Wes Yale (wyale@shaw.ca)

Edmonton, Calgary location
Suite 1120, 13 Mission Avenue
St. Albert, AB T8N 1H6
Ph: (780) 456-3128
Fax: (780) 456-3168

Contact:
Peter Rothwell (prothwell@igbtech.com)

Website: www.cpresistors.com

Territories Covered: Taiwan

Jye-Young Enterprise Corporation

1F,No.8 Fengyang St. Xiaogang District Kaohsiung City 812,
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Contact: Jerry Yang (yangch4783@gmail.com)
Manager - Trading Div.
Ph: +886 7 802-5258
Fx: +886 7 806-0624
Mobile: +886 935-857-384

Territories Covered: Canada Rockwell Automation DB Resistors

Western Integrated Systems, Ltd.

6409 Beresford Street
Burnaby, BC Canada V5E1B5
Ph: (604) 430-1202
Fx: (604) 430-5636

Contact: Bruce Clayton (bclayton@westernintegrated.ca)

Website: www.westernintegrated.ca

Territories Covered: India, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka

Gaffney-Kroese Supply India Pvt. Ltd. 

Regional Office
307 3rd Floor,
Exhibition-cum-Marketing Development & Business Park,
NSIC Technical Services Centre, ECIL Post,
Kushaiguda, Hyderabad – 500062 India
Cell: +91 9866155967
Ph: +91 40 27138006/7/8
Fax: +91 40 27138001

Contact: Amarendra Prabhala Mgr. South Asia (amarendra.prabhala@gaffney-kroese.com)

Territories Covered: Egypt and Oman

Gaffney-Kroese Electrical Supply Corp.

Regional Office
FZS1AP09, Jebel Ali Free Zone,
P.O. Box : 261397,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ph: +971 4 8861136
Fax: +971 4 8861137

Contact: Gangadhar Narkar, MD (Narkar@Gaffney-Kroese.ae)

Territories Covered: United Arab Emirates

Gulf Automation Services & Oilfield Supplies (GASOS)

Bin Hamoodah Building,
Sh Khalifa Street,
P.O. Box 203,
Ph: +97126276600

Contact: Abu Dhabi
Hany Fayek
Technical Manager
Ph: +971-2-6176730
Cell: +971-50-6119748
Email: gasostd@gasosauh.ae

Contact: Northern Emirates
Arshad Kidwai
Dubai Base Manager
Ph: +971-4-3373506
Cell: +971-50-6215035
Email: gasosdxb@emirates.net.ae

Advance Engineering

Shahrah-E-Liaqat
Al Rehman Trade Centre
Room No M50
74200 Karachi, Pakistan
Ph: 92-212415644
Fax: 92-212624251

Contact: Ejaz Ashraf (advance.engineering@hotmail.com)

Territories Covered: Kingdom of Bahrain

Ameeri Industries

P.O. Box 657
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact: Mr Mohammed Mohsin (ameeri@ameeri.com.bh)
Ph: +973 - 17456111
Fax: +973 - 17456161
Mobile: +973 394 67667

Website: www.ameeri.com.bh

Territories Covered: State of Qatar

Qatari Industrial Equipment w.L.L.

Al Kassarat Street
P.O. Box No:9377
Doha, Qatar

Contact: Mr, Lester Morgan Fernandes (morgan@qatari-industrial.com)
Manager - Trading Div.
Ph: + 974 44600044
Fx: + 974 44600041
Mobile: + 974 55869682

Website: www.qatari-industrial.com

Territories Covered: Philippines

Intellisys Power Controls Corp.

Blk 4 Lot 5 Phase 1 Cavite Light Industrial Park
Maguyam, Silang, Cavite

Contact: Rommel De Leon (rod.ipcc@gmail.com)
Mobile: +639 17560-1777
+639 22801-7116

Territories Covered:South Korea

JNT Controls

Da-203, Imsu-dong 92-4 Gumi-si
730-350 - Gyeongsangbuk-do

Ph: + 82 544728404~5
Fx: + 82 544728402

Contact: scpark@jnt21.com

Powerohm Resistors, Hubbell ICD / 5713 13th Street / Katy, Texas 77493